Artist Bio: To Every Enemy

Courtesy of To Every Enemy

  To Every Enemy does not screw around. Coming up from South Central Texas, the post-hardcore/rock band has ripped into the music scene with powerful vocals, soothing cleans, Face-melting guitar leads and everything in between

  They started back in October 2012 and they unleashed their first hit single, "For Better or For Worse" and that gave way to their debut EP, "Reapers"!  Throughout early 2013, To Every Enemy put some singles, "Glass Cities," and "The Horde," which earned them more popularity and led to the creation of their first full-length album, "The Price of Paradise," in 2014.

Here is the current Lineup:
Danny Ro- Vocals
Neil Barsode- Guitar
Noah Espinosa- Bass/vocals

"With unmatched drive, powerful riffs, and an ever increasing fanbase, To Every Enemy is setting up to do nothing less than take the music scene by force; one day, and one fan at a time."

 Make sure to watch them perform live at Battle of the Bands.

Facebook: To Every Enemy
Twitter: @teeofficialband
Youtube: TheToeveryenemy